Welcome to JSC 'UAPF’ website
Almaty Address: Almaly district, st. Shevchenko, 80
x

Chose branch:

  • Abay
  • Abay (village)
  • Aiteke
  • Akkol
  • Accu
  • Akkystau
  • Akmol
  • Aksay
  • Aksu
  • Aksu (village)
  • Aksu Ayuly
  • Aksuat
  • Aktau
  • Aktobe
  • Aktogay (village)
  • Aktogay (station)
  • Alga
  • Almaty
  • Altay
  • Aralsk
  • Arkalyk
  • Arshaly
  • Arys
  • Astrakhanka
  • Centre
  • Atbasar
  • Atyrau
  • Auliekol
  • Ayagoz
  • Ayet
  • B.Momyshuly
  • Balpyk bi
  • Balkhash
  • Bayanaul
  • Beyneu
  • Beskaragay
  • Borovskoe
  • Borodulikha
  • Bulaevo
  • deep
  • Derzhavinsk
  • Yereimentau
  • Esik
  • Yesil
  • Zhaksy
  • Zhalagash
  • Zhanaarka
  • Zhanakorgan
  • Zhanaozen
  • Zhanatas
  • Zhangala
  • Janibek
  • Zhansugurov
  • Zharkent
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Zhelezinka
  • Zhetysai
  • Zhitikara
  • Zhosaly
  • Zhympity
  • Zaisan
  • Zerenda
  • Inder
  • Irtysh
  • Kaztalovka
  • Kazygurt
  • Kalbatau
  • Kandyagash
  • Kapchagay
  • Karabalyk
  • Karabulak
  • Karaganda
  • Karazhal
  • Karasu
  • Karatau
  • Karatobe
  • Karauylkeldy
  • Karkaralinsk
  • Kaskelen
  • Kasim Kaysenova
  • Kegen
  • Kentau
  • Cobden
  • Kokpekty
  • Kokshetau
  • Komsomolsk
  • Kordai
  • Kostanay
  • Kulan
  • Kulsary
  • Kurchatov
  • Kurchum
  • Kyzylorda
  • Kurmangazy
  • Lenger
  • Lisakovsk
  • Makat
  • Makinsk
  • Mangistau
  • Martuk
  • Mahambet
  • Merke
  • Miyaly
  • Novoishimsky
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Nura
  • Osakarovka
  • Otegen batyr
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Presnovka
  • Ridder
  • Ore
  • Saykyn
  • Saran
  • Sarkand
  • Saryagash
  • Sarykol
  • Saryozek
  • Satpayev
  • Saumalkol
  • Families
  • Sergeevka
  • Stepnogorsk
  • T.Ryskulov
  • Taiynsha
  • Talgar
  • Taldykorgan
  • Talshik
  • Taraz
  • Taskala
  • Tekeli
  • Temirlanovka
  • Temirtau
  • Terenkol
  • Terenozek
  • Zatobolsk
  • Torgai
  • Toretam
  • Turkestan
  • Uzunkol
  • Uzynagash
  • Ulken Naryn
  • Uralsk
  • Urdzhar
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Usharal
  • Ushtobe
  • Fedorovka (village)
  • Fort-Shevchenko
  • Khromtau
  • Chapaevo
  • Chingirlau
  • Chundzha
  • Shalkar
  • Scharbakty
  • Shardara
  • Shaulder
  • Shakhtinsk
  • Shayan
  • Shelek
  • Shemonaiha
  • Shetpe
  • Shieli
  • Sholakkorgan
  • Shortandy
  • Shu
  • Shubarkuduk
  • Shymkent
  • Schuchinsk
  • Ekibastuz
  • Yavlenka
 contact
 form
 site
 search
1418
 call
 centre
Summary about fund

MANAGEMENT OF RISKS


Risk management system of UAPF JSC

The risk management system of UAPF JSC (hereinafter - RMS) consists of interconnected elements combined into a single process. Within the framework of the RMS, the management and employees of the Fund, each at their own level, participate in identifying potential risks that may affect the activities of the Fund, as well as in managing these events within an acceptable level of risk. The RMS includes a system of processes and procedures that provide the executive body and management body of the Fund with timely information about risks and decisions to minimize them.

The implementation and improvement of the RMS is a prerequisite for achieving the strategic and operational goals of the Fund.


The Fund provides for the main areas of risk management.


Operational risk management

In its activities, the Fund is exposed to operational risks. Non-financial risks pose serious threats of significant losses and negative damage, including on the reputation of the Fund.

In order to minimize operational risks, the Fund takes measures to optimize business processes by reengineering the Fund's business processes, updating the base of internal regulatory documents and systematizing management reporting flows with the exception of duplication.

In the process of managing operational risks, the Fund uses various management tools in its activities:

  • Risk event log. Risk events are recorded in the Risk Events Log (centralized database) and classified according to the cause and nature of the identified event. The magazine allows you to identify the most frequent problems and vulnerable areas in business processes, systems, functions of the Fund's divisions and branches, as well as to develop measures to minimize operational risks;
  • Matrix of risks and internal control. The Fund's divisions independently assess operational risks, which are reflected in the form of a matrix of risks and internal control. This makes it possible to identify and assess realized or potential operational risks, determine the level of their management in the structural divisions of the Fund and evaluate the effectiveness of subsequent control over the identified risks. Self-assessment results are used to take preventive measures to minimize risks;

  • Risk map. The risk map is formed on the basis of the risk management tools used and allows you to highlight risks based on the results of assessing the size of influence and probability, types and levels of risks in the dynamics of changes in the movement of risks;
  • Key risk indicators. Key risk indicators allow you to identify potential risks in advance and respond to them. The monitoring of indicators of threshold levels of key risk indicators, signaling the likelihood of a risk and clearly reflecting the real danger of risks for the Fund in various areas;
  • An action plan to minimize risks. The plan is aimed at eliminating the reasons for the realization of risks, as well as at minimizing the consequences in the event of the implementation of risk events and identifying potential risks.

To ensure a holistic and comprehensive management of operational risks, operational risk management tools are used in an integrated and interconnected manner.


Financial risk management

The trustee of pension assets represented by the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan ensures the availability of a risk management system for the portfolio of pension assets. However, in order to generate annual financial statements, confirmed by an external auditing company and for internal use, the Fund carries out general observations and monitoring of the exposure of portfolios of its own and pension assets to financial risks.


Key risk management

All key risks (strategic, operational, financial, legal and compliance risks and others) that may have a significant impact on the achievement of the Fund's strategic and business goals are collected in the Fund's risk register. This Risk Register makes it possible to determine the size of the impact and the likelihood of key risks in all areas of the Fund's activities.

The risk register allows the Fund's management to improve the efficiency of decisions taken, taking into account the current risk profile.



Continuity management process of UAPF JSC

The process of managing the continuity of the Fund creates a framework that guarantees that the interests of the main and interested parties of the UAPF are respected and that the Fund's reputation is preserved. The Fund's business continuity management process is organized to minimize operational, financial, legal, reputational risks and other financial consequences arising from emergencies / crisis situations and is provided by a reliable information technology and information security infrastructure, and also provides for measures to timely respond and restore the business continuity cycle as soon as possible.

An example of the effectiveness of the process of managing the continuity of the Fund's activities can be the work of the Fund during the period of the introduction of a state of emergency in the Republic of Kazakhstan in connection with the coronavirus infection (COVID-19) pandemic, which was not stopped for a single day.


dices-over-newspaper-2656028_1920 (1).jpg


Internal control system of UAPF JSC

The internal control system includes a set of policies, processes and procedures of internal control to ensure the reliability, completeness and timeliness of keeping individual records of pension savings and payments, the safety of assets, information and effective targeted use of the Fund's resources and the reliability of financial, regulatory and management reporting, contributing to compliance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on pension provision and the securities market, as well as the internal rules of the Fund, on reducing the risk of losses or reputational damage.


Improving risk culture

Improvement of the risk culture in the Fund is carried out on an ongoing basis. All significant events that may negatively affect the achievement of the Fund's goals are collectively considered at the meetings of the Risk Committee. When hiring, all employees are familiarized with the principles of functioning of the corporate risk management and internal control system in the Fund. Professional development and training of all employees of the Fund is carried out continuously, including on issues of risk management. Employees also undergo professional certification in the field of risk management, internal audit, financial analysis in order to maintain the risk management and internal control system of the Fund in accordance with internationally recognized standards and best practices in these areas.


Basic requirements of RMS

Considering that the Fund carries out its activities in accordance with the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the risk management system and the internal control system of the Fund are formed in accordance with the Rules for the formation of a risk management and internal control system for a unified accumulative pension fund and voluntary accumulative pension funds, approved by the Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 76 dated April 27, 2018 (as amended on March 30, 2020).

The main provisions and principles of the risk management system of UAPF JSC are also provided for in the Risk Management Policy of UAPF JSC (with amendments and additions as of June 12, 2020), approved by the Minutes of the Board of Directors No. 3 dated April 28, 2017..

Добро пожаловать на сайт АО "ЕНПФ"
Алматы Адрес: Алмалинский р-н, ул. Шевченко, 80
x

Выберите филиал:

  • Абай
  • Абай (село)
  • Айтеке би
  • Акколь
  • Акку
  • Аккыстау
  • Акмол
  • Аксай
  • Аксу
  • Аксу (село)
  • Аксу-Аюлы
  • Аксуат
  • Актау
  • Актобе
  • Актогай (село)
  • Актогай (село)
  • Актогай (станция)
  • Алга
  • Алматы
  • Алтай
  • Амангельды
  • Аральск
  • Аркалык
  • Аршалы
  • Арыс
  • Аса
  • Астраханка
  • Атакент
  • Атасу
  • Атбасар
  • Атырау
  • Аулиеколь
  • Аягоз
  • Әйет
  • Б.Момышулы
  • Бадамша
  • Баканас
  • Балпык би
  • Балхаш
  • Баянаул
  • Бейнеу
  • Бескарагай
  • Бишкуль
  • Боровское
  • Бородулиха
  • Ботакара
  • Булаево
  • Глубокое
  • Денисовка
  • Державинск
  • Егиндыколь
  • Ерейментау
  • Есик
  • Есиль
  • Жаксы
  • Жалагаш
  • Жанакорган
  • Жанаозен
  • Жанатас
  • Жангала
  • Жанибек
  • Жансугурово
  • Жаркент
  • Жезказган
  • Железинка
  • Жетысай
  • Житикара
  • Жосалы
  • Жымпиты
  • Зайсан
  • Зеренда
  • Индер
  • Иргиз
  • Иртышск
  • Казталовка
  • Казыгурт
  • Калбатау
  • Камысты
  • Кандыагаш
  • Капчагай
  • Карабалык
  • Карабулак
  • Караганда
  • Каражал
  • Караменды
  • Карасу
  • Каратау
  • Каратобе
  • Караул
  • Карауылкелды
  • Каркаралинск
  • Каскелен
  • Касым Кайсенова
  • Кеген
  • Кентау
  • Кишкенеколь
  • Кобда
  • Кокпекты
  • Коктобе
  • Кокшетау
  • Комсомольское
  • Коргалжын
  • Кордай
  • Костанай
  • Кулан
  • Кульсары
  • Курчатов
  • Курчум
  • Курык
  • Кызылорда
  • Құрманғазы
  • Ленгер
  • Лисаковск
  • Макат
  • Макинск
  • Мамлютка
  • Мангистау
  • Мартук
  • Махамбет
  • Мерке
  • Миялы
  • Мойынкум
  • Новоишимское
  • Нур-Султан
  • Нура
  • Осакаровка
  • Отеген батыр
  • Павлодар
  • Переметное
  • Петропавловск
  • Пресновка
  • Приозерск
  • Риддер
  • Рудный
  • Сайхин
  • Сарань
  • Сарканд
  • Сарыагаш
  • Сарыкемер
  • Сарыколь
  • Сарыозек
  • Сатпаев
  • Саумалколь
  • Семей
  • Сергеевка
  • Смирново
  • Степногорск
  • Степняк
  • Т.Рыскулова
  • Тайынша
  • Талгар
  • Талдыкорган
  • Талшик
  • Тараз
  • Таскала
  • Текели
  • Темирлановка
  • Темиртау
  • Теренколь
  • Теренозек
  • Тобыл
  • Торгай
  • Торетам
  • Туркестан
  • Убаганское
  • Узунколь
  • Узынагаш
  • Уил
  • Улкен Нарын
  • Улытау
  • Уральск
  • Урджар
  • Успенка
  • Усть-Каменогорск
  • Ушарал
  • Уштобе
  • Федоровка (поселок)
  • Федоровка (село)
  • Форт-Шевченко
  • Хромтау
  • Чапаево
  • Чингирлау
  • Чунджа
  • Шалкар
  • Шарбакты
  • Шардара
  • Шаулдер
  • Шахтинск
  • Шаян
  • Шелек
  • Шемонаиха
  • Шетпе
  • Шиели
  • Шолаккорган
  • Шортанды
  • Шу
  • Шубаркудук
  • Шымкент
  • Щучинск
  • Экибастуз
  • Явленка
 личный
 кабинет
 направить
 обращение
 поиск
 по сайту
1418
 call
 центр
Кратко о Фонде

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ РИСКАМИ


Система управления рисками АО «ЕНПФ»

Система управления рисками АО «ЕНПФ» (далее – СУР) состоит из объединенных в единый процесс взаимосвязанных элементов. В рамках СУР руководство и работники Фонда, каждый на своем уровне, участвуют в выявлении потенциальных рисков, которые могут повлиять на деятельность Фонда, а также в управлении этими событиями в рамках приемлемого уровня риска. СУР включает в себя систему процессов и процедур, обеспечивающих исполнительный орган и орган управления Фонда своевременной информацией о рисках и решениях по их минимизации.

Внедрение и совершенствование СУР является необходимым условием достижения стратегических и операционных целей Фонда.


В Фонде предусмотрены основные направления управления рисками.


Управление операционными рисками

В своей деятельности Фонд подвержен операционным рискам. Нефинансовые риски несут серьезные угрозы существенных убытков и негативный урон, в том числе, и на репутацию Фонда.

В целях минимизации операционных рисков Фонд проводит мероприятия по оптимизации бизнес-процессов путем реинжиниринга бизнес-процессов Фонда, актуализацию базы внутренних нормативных документов и систематизацию потоков управленческой отчетности с исключением дублирования.

В процессе управления операционными рисками Фонд применяет в своей деятельности различные инструменты управления:

  • Журнал рисковых событий. Рисковые события регистрируются в Журнале рисковых событий (централизованная база данных) и классифицируются в зависимости от причин и природы выявленного события. Журнал позволяет определить наиболее частые проблемы и уязвимые зоны в бизнес-процессах, системах, функциях подразделений и филиалов Фонда, а также разработать мероприятия по минимизации операционных рисков;
  • Матрица рисков и внутреннего контроля. Подразделения Фонда самостоятельно оценивают операционные риски, которые отражаются в виде матрицы рисков и внутреннего контроля. Это позволяет идентифицировать и оценить реализованные или потенциальные операционные риски, определить уровень управления ими в структурных подразделениях Фонда и оценить эффективность последующего контроля за выявленными рисками. Результаты самооценки используются для принятия превентивных мер по минимизации рисков;

  • Карта рисков. Карта рисков формируется на основании используемых инструментов управления рисками и позволяет выделить риски по результатам оценки размеров влияния и вероятности, видов и уровней рисков в динамике изменений движения рисков;
  • Ключевые индикаторы риска. Ключевые индикаторы риска позволяют заранее идентифицировать потенциальные риски и реагировать на них. Осуществляется мониторинг показателей пороговых уровней ключевых индикаторов риска, сигнализирующих о вероятности возникновения риска и наглядно отражающих реальную опасность возникновения рисков для Фонда по различным направлениям;
  • План мероприятий по минимизации рисков. План направлен на устранение причин реализации рисков, а также на минимизацию последствий в случае реализации рисковых событий и выявления потенциальных рисков.

Для обеспечения целостного и всеобъемлющего управления операционными рисками, инструменты управления операционными рисками используются комплексно и взаимосвязано.


Управление финансовыми рисками

Доверительный управляющий пенсионных активов в лице Национального Банка Республики Казахстан обеспечивает наличие системы управления рисками по портфелю пенсионных активов. Однако, в целях формирования годовой финансовой отчетности, подтверждаемой внешней аудиторской компанией и для внутреннего пользования, Фонд осуществляет общие наблюдения и мониторинг подверженности портфелей собственных и пенсионных активов финансовым рискам.


Управление ключевыми рисками

Все ключевые риски (стратегические, операционные, финансовые, правовые и комплаенс риски и иное), которые могут оказать существенное влияние на достижение стратегических и бизнес-целей Фонда собраны в регистре рисков Фонда. Такой Регистр рисков дает возможность определить размер влияния и вероятности возникновения ключевых рисков во всех направлениях деятельности Фонда. Регистр рисков позволяет руководству Фонда повысить эффективность принимаемых решений, учитывая текущий профиль рисков.



Процесс управления непрерывностью деятельности АО «ЕНПФ»

Процесс управления непрерывностью деятельности Фонда создает основу, гарантирующую соблюдение интересов основных и заинтересованных сторон ЕНПФ, и сохранение репутации Фонда. Процесс управления непрерывностью деятельности Фонда организован с целью минимизации операционных, финансовых, правовых, репутационных рисков и других финансовых последствий, вытекающих из чрезвычайных/кризисных ситуаций и обеспечивается надежной инфраструктурой информационных технологий и информационной безопасности, а также предусматривает мероприятия по своевременному реагированию и восстановлению цикла непрерывности деятельности в кратчайшие сроки.

Примером эффективности процесса управления непрерывностью деятельности Фонда может послужить работа Фонда в период введения чрезвычайного положения в Республика Казахстан в связи с пандемией коронавирусной инфекции (COVID-19), которая не была остановлена ни на один день.


dices-over-newspaper-2656028_1920 (1).jpg


Система внутреннего контроля АО «ЕНПФ»

Система внутреннего контроля включает совокупность политик, процессов и процедур внутреннего контроля для обеспечения надежности, полноты и своевременности ведения индивидуального учета пенсионных накоплений и выплат, сохранность активов, информации и эффективного целевого использования ресурсов Фонда и достоверности финансовой, регуляторной и управленческой отчетности, способствующей соблюдению законодательства РК о пенсионном обеспечении и рынке ценных бумаг, а также внутренних правил Фонда, снижению риска убытков или репутационного урона.


Совершенствование риск-культуры

Совершенствование риск-культуры в Фонде осуществляется на постоянной основе. Все существенные события, которые могут негативно сказаться на достижениях целей Фонда коллегиально рассматриваются на заседаниях Риск-Комитета. При принятии на работу все сотрудники проходят ознакомление с принципами функционирования корпоративной системы управления рисками и внутреннего контроля в Фонде. Повышение квалификации и обучение всех сотрудников Фонда производится непрерывно, в том числе по вопросам риск-менеджмента. Работники также проходят профессиональную сертификацию в области риск-менеджмента, внутреннего аудита, финансового анализа с целью поддержания системы управления рисками и внутреннего контроля Фонда в соответствии с международно-признанными стандартами и наилучшими практиками в этих областях.


Основные требования СУР

Учитывая, что Фонд осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Республики Казахстан, система управления рисками и система внутреннего контроля Фонда формируются в соответствии с Правилами формирования системы управления рисками и внутреннего контроля для единого накопительного пенсионного фонда и добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов, утвержденных Постановлением Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 27 апреля 2018 года № 76 (с изменениями от 30.03.2020 г.)

Основные положения и принципы Системы управления рисками АО «ЕНПФ» также предусмотрены в Политике по управлению рисками АО «ЕНПФ» (с изменениями и дополнениями по состоянию на 12.06.2020г.), утвержденной Протоколом Совета директоров №3 от 28 апреля 2017 года.